logo

My Driver

Driver Info
Username alpha user! moondogiePM this driver(PM)
Driver Created 09-07-2011 at 04:08:52 AM (2268 days)
Current City Vancouver
CB Channel 26
Nickname None
Driver Stats
Experience 830.6284
Driver Ranking 16 of 21,233
Odometer 3,338,887 miles
Tons Hauled 101,913
Exhaustion 50
Driver Bio
PROUD CEO OF MATLEE EXPRESS.

Cargo Change: Mon and Thu at 12:10pm CET========07:10 AT
Contract bidding end times: 00:30, 08:30, 16:30 CET
19:30, 03:30, 11:30 AST
Truck Info
 
Name 2012 International ProStar Odometer 3,056,556 miles Engine 99.83% +20% Top Speed 105 mph
Purchase Cost $163,258 Legal Load 41,000 lbs Body 99.30% MPG 12.954 mpg
Tier 5 Truck Load 75,151 lbs -1000 lbs Tires 57.78% Fuel Capacity 295 gallons +50
Bank Info
Cash In Hand $3,152.43
Cash In Bank $25,504,934.98
Total $25,508,087.41
Company Info
Company Name Matlee Express
Position CEO
Wage 0%

Ledger

Last Week Total for moondogie
There are no records for this driver.

The current time is: ToS - Game Rules - Credits - Game Updates - Hosted on Solutionsource Servers
 
Basic Menu
Trucking Sim Beta
JavaScript is required to view this site please enable it if you can, if you can not please go to a device that does support JavaScript